Thank you for your patience with this year’s results and apologies for the delay in publishing them. Well done to everyone who took part.

Click here to view the 2018 Results

Previous Results

Race Records

The course was changed, so here are the records for the different courses.

Mens Event Record (different course):
Carl Thackery Hallamshire Harriers 24:21 1996

Ladies Event Record (different course):
Heather Jennings Beaumont Leys RC 26:45 1994 (course not certified)

Current Course Mens Record:
Bruce Raeside Notts AC 24:27 2010

Current Ladies Record:
Kate Ramsey Charnwood AC 27:35 2006

Record Finishers:
573 in 2016

Previous Winners:
Details of previous winners are in this PDF file.