Club Officers

Club Chairman: Craig Free

General Secretary: Nicki Nealon

Treasurer: Andrew Spare

Mens Captain: Ian Thompson

Ladies Captain: Sophie Cook

Membership Secretary: Wendy Thompson

Communications/Website: Stuart Hale

Social Secretary: Nicki Nicholls

Race Secretary: Jane Benson

LRRL Representative: Nick Nealon

Committee Member: Tony Lay

Committee Member: Chris Unwin

Committee Member: Rachel Trivett

Welfare Officer: Kate Parry

Club Kit: Will Ravenhill and Jo Ravenhill

Chief Race Marshal: Tony Nicholls

If you would like anything raised at the next Commitee Meeting please complete the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Please click the send button to send us this message